0800 731 4591

Daybreak announce Store of the Year Awards

Daybreak, part of the Musgrave Group, announced the store of the year awards at their recent Retailer Conference in Druids Glen Hotel and Resort.
DaybreakWith over 200 stores in the Daybreak network throughout the country, competition was high for the prestigious awards. As a testament to the winning stores drive for excellence, the majority of them are using the latest CBE technologies to help improve efficiencies within their stores.

The winners include:

Overall Store of the Year 2013 – Eamonn and Rowena Judge, Daybreak Ballina
Convenience Store of the Year 2013 – Dean and Triona Hand, Daybreak Clerihan, Clonmel
Forecourt Store of the Year 2013 – Paraic and Paula Roe, Daybreak Bailieborough
Best Confectionery Category 2013 – Raman and Aliane Bansal, Daybreak Derrinturn
Best Customer Service 2013 – Brian and Caroline Higgins, Daybreak Claremorris

CBE would like to extend our warmest congratulations to all of the winners and wish them continued success in the future

Northern Ireland:

United Kingdom:

Website Design by www.ottmarketing.ie